MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE PLANNING, TAXI LICENSING & RIGHTS OF WAY COMMITTEE HELD AT BY TEAMS ON WEDNESDAY, 7 JUNE 2023

PRESENT

County Councillor K Lewis (Chair)

County Councillors G D Jones, T Colbert, A Davies, D Edwards, H Hulme, P James, A Jones, G E Jones, C Kenyon-Wade, G Pugh, E Roderick, E Vaughan, J Wilkinson and D H Williams

1.	APOLOGIES
----	-----------

There were no apologies for absence.

2. ELECTION OF CHAIR

Resolved that County Councillor K Lewis be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

3. ELECTION OF VICE CHAIR

Resolved that County Councillor G D Jones be elected Vice Chair for the ensuing year.

County Councillor K Lewis (Chair)